Region	Nomination	Name	Title	Entity	Interest Category	Beginning Year of RWPG Membership	Committee Membership	
A	Member	Ben Weinheimer (Chair)	President and CEO	Texas Cattle Feeders Association	Agriculture	2004	Executive and Agriculture Committees	
A	Alternate	Janet Guthrie (Treasurer)	General Manager	Hemphill County Underground Water Conservation District	Water Districts	2005	Executive Committee	
В	Member	Randy Whiteman (Chair)	General Manager	Red River Authority of Texas	River Authorities	2018	Executive, Groundwater Technical, and Technical Advisory Committees	
В	Alternate	Russell Schreiber	Director of Public Works	City of Wichita Falls	Municipalities	2008	Executive, Groundwater Technical, and Technical Advisory Committees	
С	Member	Jenna Covington (Secretary)	Executive Director	North Texas Municipal Water District	Water Districts	2021	Executive Committee	
С	Alternate	Vacant position. Nominations to be considered at an upcoming Region C meeting.						
D	Member	Jim Thompson (Chair)	Chief Financial Officer	Ward Timber	Public	2003	Executive Committee	

Region	Nomination	Name	Title	Entity	Interest Category	Beginning Year of RWPG Membership	Committee Membership		
D	Alternate	Fred Milton	Board Member	Riverbend Water Resources District	Water Districts	2017	NA		
Е	Member	Scott Reinert (Vice-Chair)	Water Resources Manager	El Paso Water Utilities	Municipalities	2009	Executive Committee		
Е	Alternate	David Etzold	Owner and Principal Broker	ETZOLD & CO	Real Estate	2003	NA		
F	Member	Vacant position. Nominations to be considered at an upcoming Region F meeting.							
F	Alternate	Scott McWilliams (Vice-Chair)	General Manager	Upper Colorado River Authority	River Authorities	2020	Executive Committee		
G	Member	Gail Peek (Vice-Chair)	Of Counsel	Beard, Kultgen, Brophy, Bostwick & Dickson, PLLC	Small Business	2007	Executive, Scope of Work, and Water Policy Committees		
G	Alternate	Luci Dunn	Senior Project Manager	Enprotec/Hibbs & Todd Inc.	Environmental	2017	Nominating & Bylaws and Scope of Work Committees		
Н	Member	Mark Evans (Chair)	Planning and Governmental Affairs Director	North Harris County Regional Water Authority	Counties	1999	Executive Committee		

Region	Nomination	Name	Title	Entity	Interest Category	Beginning Year of RWPG Membership	Committee Membership		
Н	Alternate	Jace Houston (Secretary)	General Manager	San Jacinto River Authority	River Authorities	2013	Executive, Scope of Work, Surface Water Supply, and Water Management Strategy Committees		
I	Member	Vacant position. Nominations to be considered at an upcoming Region I meeting.							
I	Alternate	David Alders	Rancher	Carrizo Creek Corporation	Agriculture	1999	NA		
J	Member	Jonathan Letz (Chair)	County Commissioner	Kerr County Commissioners Court	Small Business	1998	Executive Committee		
J	Alternate	Vacant position. Nominations to be considered at an upcoming Region J meeting.							
K	Member	David Van Dresar (Chair)	General Manager	Fayette County Groundwater Conservation District	Water Districts	2009	Executive, Legislation & Policy, Population & Water Demand, and Water Management Strategy Committees		

Region	Nomination	Name	Title	Entity	Interest Category	Beginning Year of RWPG Membership	Committee Membership
К	Alternate	Ann McElroy	Grant Writer/ Environmental Advocate		Environmental	2017	Nominations, Water Management Strategy, and Water Modeling Committees
L	Member	Tim Andruss (Chair)	General Manager	Victoria County Groundwater Conservation District	Water Districts	2013	Executive and Population & Water Demands Committees
L	Alternate	Jonathan Stinson	Deputy General Manager	Guadalupe Blanco River Authority	River Authorities	2021	Population & Water Demands Committee
M	Member	Jim Darling (Chair)	Chair	Rio Grande Regional Water Authority	River Authorities	2004	Executive, Chapter 7 Drought Management Strategy, Municipal Demand, and Rio Grande Groundwater Exportation Committees

2027 SWP Interregional Planning Council Members and Alternates

Region	Nomination	Name	Title	Entity	Interest Category	Beginning Year of RWPG Membership	Committee Membership
M	Alternate	Tomas Rodriguez	Retired, Engineer	Previously with the City of Laredo	Public	2008	Environmental, Groundwater, Municipal Demand, Rio Grande Groundwater Exportation, and Water Management Strategy Committees
N	Member	Carl Crull	Owner	Crull Engineering, LLC	Other	2016	NA
N	Alternate	Teresa Carrillo	Research Scientist	Texas A&M University Corpus Christi, Center for Coastal Studies	Environmental	2002	NA
0	Member	Melanie Barnes	Dr.	Texas Tech University	Public	2005	NA
0	Alternate	Kevin Rainwater	Dr.	Texas Tech University	Public	2002	Nominating and Technical Committees
P	Member	Patrick Brzozowski (Secretary)	General Manager	Lavaca-Navidad River Authority	River Authorities	2003	Executive Committee
P	Alternate	Richard Ottis		Rice Belt Warehouse	Industries	1998	NA

NA = Not applicable.